You are here

OSU-Lima Dean's List announced

The Ohio State University at Lima has announced the fall 2021 Dean’s List, which includes students who have achieved top grades for their work.

Criteria for the dean’s list varies by college. It is usually based on the GPA for that specific term and the number of credit hours taken. Many colleges require a minimum of 12 graded credit hours with a 3.5 GPA or higher.

The following students are listed from the Bluffton Icon reading area. Students may choose not to have their name released.


Cora Baumgartner

Columbus Grove

            Meghan Blankemeyer

            Eric Burroughs

            Joseph Edelbrock

            Hannah Grigsby

            Jenna Hardeman

            Evan Hopkins

            Zachary Ridenour

            Brittany Schroeder

Emily Watt


Samantha Roth


Stories Posted This Week