You are here

Apollo Career Center honor roll announcement

Apollo Career Center has provided the following list of Bluffton students on the Honor Roll for the first quarter of the 2023-2024 school year.

A  Honor Roll: Hailey Ballinger, Halie Bretz, Gavin Butler, Adalie Hanefeld, Andrew Lackey, Jadyn Nulton, Matthew Piehl

A/B Honor Roll: Megan Gunnett, Maddox Kibele, Kaylee Kindle, Ethan Kohli, Haley Lamb, Hayden Mueller, Nathaniel Rayle, Isabella Sampson