Home
It's where Bluffton gets its news!
April 4, 2020

You are here

Business update from Fortman Insurance Services

Working remotely and answering your calls

Message from Fortman Insurance Services, 115 N. Main St., Bluffton

Given Ohio Governor Mike DeWine's recommendation to suspend business due to the Coronavirus pandemic, our offices will be closed.  

We are, however, working on setting up employees to work from home, so please bear with us, as this may take some time. 

We will be working remotely and have limited access from home.  We will be responding to phone calls and emails as best as we can.  We thank you for your patience during this time.

Amy Baker abaker@fortmanins.com
Marla Santomieri  msantomieri@fortmanins.com
Zack Fortman zfortmanins@fortmanins.com
Annissa Hoyt ahoyt@fortmanins.com
Betty Wagner bwagner@fortmanins.com
Josh Buckland jbuckland@fortmanins.com
John Fortman  jkfortman@fortmanins.com

Section: