Home
It's where Bluffton gets its news!
October 27, 2020

You are here

Beavers will play 2 football games this fall

Spring scheduled announced; first game Feb. 27

Bluffton University announced its Heartland Conference football schedule for the 2020-21 school year.

The seven-game slate kicks off with Rose-Hulman traveling to Salzman Stadium on Saturday, Feb. 27. Below are the dates and opponents for the spring 2021 contests. Start times for all of the HCAC games will be determined.

Saturday, Feb. 27 - Rose-Hulman (HOME)

Saturday, March 6 - Manchester (Away)

Saturday, March 13 - Anderson (HOME)

Saturday, March 20 - Hanover (Away)

Saturday, March 27 - Franklin (HOME)

Saturday, April 3 - MSJ (Away)

Saturday, April 10 - Defiance (HOME)

Saturday, April 17 - Potential regional non-conference game

Although the conference portion of the schedule has been moved to the spring due to COVID-19, the Beavers will play at Trine on Saturday, Oct. 17, before hosting Adrian College at Alumni Field on Saturday, Oct. 24.