It's where Bluffton gets its news!
June 2, 2020

You are here

1964-65 BHS Future Farmers of America

Here are members of the 1964-65 Bluffton HS FFA.

Front from left, Dennis McCarty, Bob Holt, Steve Tripplehorn, Bill Hauenstein and Mark Lutterbein.

Second row from left, Jim Dillman, Ron Steiner, Dale Dunlap, Mike Allgire, Tom Craig, Jim Augsburger, Paul Kloepple and Larry Mast.

Standing from left, Dick Huber, Bob Hilty, Jim Steiner, Bob Hauenstein, Wes Beery, Don Hohenbrink, Nolan Bucher and John Herron.