It's where Bluffton gets its news!
November 27, 2021

You are here

Bluffton College Student Senate 1977-78

Members of the Bluffton College Student Senate during the 1977-78 school year. 

Front from left, Kent Yoder, Mary Forney, Steve Steiner, Scott Smith.

Second row from left, Kim Barber, Ricky Fricke, J.P. Porzelius, Joy Ramseyer, Curt Roeschley, Randy Keeler.

Third row from left, Cathy Aleshire, Beth Gundy, Kate Gundy, Craig Guerra, Ron Moyer, Greg Gundy, John Wackler.