You are here

Apollo honor roll announcement

Apollo Career Center has announced the following list of Bluffton students on the Honor Roll for the third nine weeks of the 2022-2023 school year:

A/B Honor Roll

Angelia Brown, Mason Davis, Anna Edwards, Elijah Evans, Jayln Glasscox, Skyler Hicks, Andrew Lackey, Rylee Setzer, Elijah Staton, Hunter Sturgeon